Contact Us

Sky-Hi News


PO Box 409
424 E. Agate Ave.
Granby, CO 80446
(970) 887-3334

Website Help


Website Help
Please write Sky-Hi News in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@skyhidailynews.com

Classified Advertising


Phone Number: (970) 887-3334 option 2
E-Mail: classifieds@skyhidailynews.com


News Tips


Send news tips and content to news@skyhidailynews.com

Publisher


Matt Sandberg
Publisher
Phone Number: ext. 13100
E-Mail: msandberg@skyhidailynews.com


Editoral


Kristen Lodge
General Manager
Phone Number: (970) 557-6030 ext. 19600
E-Mail: klodge@skyhidailynews.com


Hank Shell
Reporter
Phone Number: (970) 557-6010 ext. 19610
E-Mail: hshell@skyhidailynews.com


Lance Maggart
Reporter
Phone Number: (970) 557-6003 ext. 19603
E-Mail: lmaggart@skyhidailynews.com

Advertising/Marketing



Debbie Harris
Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 557-6002 ext. 19702
E-Mail: Dharris@skyhidailynews.com

Cynthia Washburn
Marketing Assistant
Phone Number: (970) 557-6019 ext. 19119