Contact Us

Sky-Hi News


PO Box 409
424 E. Agate Ave.
Granby, CO 80446
(970) 887-3334

Website Help


Website Help
Please write Sky-Hi News in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@skyhidailynews.com

Classified Advertising


Fax: (970) 887-3204
Phone Number: (970) 887-3334 X 15811
E-Mail: classifieds@skyhidailynews.com


News Tips


Send news tips and content to news@skyhidailynews.com

Publisher


Matt Sandberg
Publisher
Phone Number: ext. 13100
E-Mail: msandberg@skyhidailynews.com


Editoral


Tonya Bina
Editor
Phone Number: ext. 19600
E-Mail: tbina@skyhidailynews.com

Byron Hetzler
Photographer
Phone Number: ext. 19604
E-Mail: bhetzler@skyhidailynews.com


Ried Tulley
Reporter
Phone Number: 970 887 3334 x 19610
E-Mail: rtulley@skyhidailynews.com

Leia Larsen
Reporter
Phone Number: 970 887 3334 x 19603
E-Mail: llarsen@skyhidailynews.com

Business Office


Amber Phillipps
Administrative Assistant
Phone Number: (970) 887-3334, Fax: (970) 887-3204
E-Mail: aphillipps@skyhidailynews.com

Shawn Butler
Phone Number: 970-668-4613
E-Mail: sbutler@summitdaily.com

Advertising


Maggie Butler
Marketing & Special Project Director
Phone Number: 970-668-4638
E-Mail: mbutler@summitdaily.com

Jason Woodside
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 970 887 3334 x 13700
E-Mail: jwoodside@skyhidailynews.com

Debbie Harris
Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 887-3334 x19702
E-Mail: Dharris@skyhidailynews.com