Contact Us | SkyHiDailyNews.com

Contact Us

Sky-Hi News

PO Box 409
424 E. Agate Ave.
Granby, CO 80446
(970) 887-3334


Website Help

Please write Sky-Hi News in your e-mail
E-Mail: digitalsupport@skyhidailynews.com


Classified Advertising

Phone Number: (970) 887-3334 option 2
E-Mail: classifieds@skyhidailynews.com


News Tips

Send news tips and content to news@skyhidailynews.com


Editorial

Kristen Lodge
General Manager
Phone Number: (970) 557-6030 ext. 19600
E-Mail: klodge@skyhidailynews.com

Lance Maggart
Reporter
Phone Number: (970) 557-6003 ext. 19603
E-Mail: lmaggart@skyhidailynews.com

Travis Poulin
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-557-6010 ext. 19610
E-Mail: tpoulin@skyhidailynews.com


Advertising/Marketing

Debbie Harris
Account Manager
Phone Number: (970) 557-6002 ext. 19702
E-Mail: Dharris@skyhidailynews.com

Cynthia Washburn
Marketing Assistant
Phone Number: (970) 557-6019 ext. 19119
E-Mail: cwashburn@skyhidailynews.com


Publisher

Meg Boyer
Publisher
Phone Number: 970–668-4638
E-Mail: mboyer@summitdaily.com